Ressurspersoner

Ressursperson Agder
Fidjeland, Tone tfi@losmail.no 38157120  99080788
Hunemo, Arvid arvid.hunemo@frikirken.no 90686930
Ressursperson Hordaland
Hetlevik, Eivind-Bjørnar eivind.bjornar.hetlevik@broadpark.no 55342463  92032962
Hjertholm, Brita brita@hjertholm.no 55343303  90170075
Lunde, Rita R. rita.lunde@mac.com 55933408  92212787
Ressursperson Møre og Romsdal
Gjengedal, Knut 94832875
Risan, Synnøve I. synnøve.risan@normisjon.no 40414179
Ressursperson Sogn og Fjordane
Dalsbø, Torunn tbdalsbo@online.no 57856697  96222374
Ressursperson Rogaland
Paulsen, Inge Morten inge.morten@alphanorge.no 41321901
Ressursperson Trøndelag
Jellestad, Bjørn K. bjoern@trondheim.frikirke.no 73911240  48095929
Ressursperson Østlandet
Kvelland, Leif Gordon leif.g.kvelland@normisjon.no 40648665